2021 NLGP Officers

Records Chair: Ronna Stuller

Meeting Chair: Mirna Martínez

Treasurer: Bob Stuller


District Representatives

(1) East New London: Eddie Long

(2) North of Bank: Daniel Spurr

(3) Freedom Trail: Frida Berrigan

(4) Downtown: Sharmaine Gregor

(5) South of Bank: Kris Wraight

(6) Thames Hilltop: Andrew Lopez

(7) South End: Margarita Mogollón

At-large: vacancy

Alternate: vacancy